Noell's Hanson Page
this is my Hanson page

Jordana's Page
This is my friends page

Washington Scuba Center
interested in scuba diving?

Tha Real Deal
my boyfriend, Kenny's Page

pictueres of my friends, me and other misc stuff

Noell's Page

^ This is me ^

Okay, this is my personal homepage :) as if you couldn't already tell, but, I decided to tell you again. Anyway, here you'll find stuff about my life, my friends, stuff I like, and whatever else you find on a personal page, I guess. Sooo, click around, be nosy and find stuff out about me! Really, I don't mind. I have no secrets, or else I wouldn't have a personal page!

Some basic info about me ...

Name: Noell

Age: 16

Birthday: January 14th 1983 (hint hint)

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Green

Height: 5'5"

Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Lives Presently: The middle of nowhere (seriously, I live in like, a cow pasture *LoL*)

Hobbies: hanging out with my boyfriend, playing pinball, going out and having fun, being online, writing really long emails, making and designing webpages (watch out for a whole new look to this one), writing stories and poems, tanning, swimming, and hmm, that's just about all that I can think of right now :)

Sports: well, I can't really play any sports right now because of the stupid car wreck that I was in, but I did play softball, and I was good at basketball and volleyball (<~~ I hated playing those, tho)

Other info: If ya got AOL Instant Messenger, my screen name is Noell Gaz and on ICQ, I'm known as Noell, with the #15159576.